A request to fellow bloggers

I think this very well deserves to be a post!!

I have been intimated in the comments either for having been given an award or tagged. Some samples are below.

Shalini’s Award -> https://blogsofraghs.wordpress.com/2008/01/14/yet-another-book-in-lucky-draw/#comments

Pria’s Tag -> https://blogsofraghs.wordpress.com/2008/01/25/excellent-joke-on-hr-manager/#comments

I am sure neither me nor the individuals can easily track the post and its url now. Not just to divert the responsbility but a sincere request. As i could not immediately take it up by then, now i feel something is lacking!😦

I would definitely thank you for having considered me 😛, but it would indeed be of much help if the individuals just take a little effort to just paste the corresponding URL as well🙂.

Hope you agree with me. If you are game, kindly follow the same henceforth!🙂

6 comments so far

  1. pria on

    Raghs,

    I think it is Tag12 post in my Tag label.

  2. Shalini on

    That’s a gr8 idea.. Will do it from now on🙂

  3. raghs on

    @pria,

    Thank you. Let me check it out🙂 if not will disturb you again!😛

  4. raghs on

    @shalini,
    thanks and nice of you🙂

  5. Vidya on

    Good idea and a good post!

  6. raghs on

    @vidya,

    Thank you🙂


Leave a Reply

