Happy Birthday Appa

Here I am wishing my dad a Very Happy Birthday today!😛

Happy Birthday Image in Colour!

Happy Birthday Image in Colour!

Of course, honestly speaking, “You are my  very first guru and many aspects I have learned from you is yielding benefits not just to me but also to my buddies“. My sincere gratitude to you and let the almighty accept my prayers to keep you happy and healthy forever!

Have a great year ahead!!

Blogged with the Flock Browser

4 comments so far

  1. pria on

    Best wishes to him!!!

  2. raghs on

    @pria,

    //Best wishes to him!!!//

    Thank you🙂 Shall surely convey!

  3. Princess on

    Nice way to expres..
    Will he read it?

  4. raghs on

    @princess,

    //Nice way to expres..
    Will he read it?//

    thank you. he generally does NOT as he does not have access to pc, internet etc.,

    but this day and this moment i am with him (in the hospital) and happened to show him🙂.


Leave a Reply

