3000 Posts in JavaRanch

No matter what, It is always yet another factor which keeps me feel happy and little proud of the consistency with respect to the technical stuff I deal in my day-to-day life for my bread and butter🙂

Yet another milestone of 3000 posts in JavaRanch . The page is available  at http://www.coderanch.com/t/470408/Ranch-Office/Hurray-Reached-posts-JR

The earlier one was when I reached 1000 posts, which was blogged here https://blogsofraghs.wordpress.com/2007/08/16/1000-posts-in-javaranch/

As usual, sharing the screenshot here🙂

3000 posts in JavaRanch on 11Nov09 Wed 246 AM IST

snapshot of the 3001st Post in JavaRanch

Way to go!!

5 comments so far

  1. Princess on

    congrats friend,

    how do manage to write so much though technical stuff..
    kool though.

    howz u?

    -Aiz.

    • raghs on

      @Princess,

      Nice to hear from you & hope you are doing good!!

      //how do manage to write so much though technical stuff..//

      Thank you🙂 and it is just with the interest, passion!!

      //kool though. howz u?//

      I am doing as usual.. how are you doing? hows life?

  2. Oscar - freestyle mind on

    Congratulations for your achievement! On a related note I’ve never programmed in java because I prefer languages like ruby, scheme, etc. Have you ever programmed with any of them?

  3. raghs on

    @Oscar,

    Welcome to my blogspace. Thanks for dropping by🙂

    //Congratulations for your achievement! //

    Thank you dude!

    //On a related note I’ve never programmed in java because I prefer languages like ruby, scheme, etc. Have you ever programmed with any of them?//

    Thats good. Honestly I have NOT tried with those you have listed but started with Ruby🙂 Lets C…

  4. Narayana on

    Hi
    I have seen ur blog about bahrain..If you are still in bahrain, then I am posting to the right person…
    This is Narayana..
    I have been looking for someone from AP, working in bahrain..
    Browsing orkut, I found ur profile..Pls help me with some information..

    I was offered a job by an MNC and they would pay me 10,100 BD’s per annum.
    So, With 830 BD’s as monthly salary, is it ohk to move to bahrain for a job..
    They would not provide any other aminities..Everything includes in salary.
    Please brief me with the cost of living per month for a bachelor..(cost of living may include food,shelter,transportation etc..)..I would like to find out how much would I end up saving at the end of the month.
    Waiting for your reply @ the earliest..pls reply to my email id.. narayana.konakalla@gmail.com
    Your help is very much appreciated..


Leave a Reply

