2nd company annual day

This is the 2nd company Annual day I had attended today 08th Jan 2010, Friday🙂

I still very well remember the very first company day I had attended in my career in this company 2 years back and my blog on the same🙂 Nostalgic! (Link is here :))

Though there are various reasons (which would probably be shared later), one good thing was I could meet most of my friends, colleagues from the other building at one shot in the auditorium, which otherwise would be little tedious meeting them in person in their respective seats🙂.

Had a good time and a relaxation out of the regular routine!

Good Evening and Good Weekend🙂

2 comments so far

  1. Princess on

    its always good to meet and chatter with friends😀

    • raghs on

      @Princess,

      Yes, you are right🙂


Leave a Reply

