Happy Wedding Annivesary

Hi Friends,

Today 3 of my people are celebrating their wedding anniversary.

  • My brother and sister in law — M Subramanian and Mrs Karpagam (Hong Kong)
  • My collegemate Mohanakrishnan (Chennai)
  • My ex colleague (THBS) Mrs Saranya Palaniappan (Singapore).

Join hands in wishing me a very Happy Wedding Anniversary and wish them to have many more beautiful returns of the special day!🙂

May god bless you all!🙂

5 comments so far

  1. Visweswaran on

    Congrats! My Best Wishes and have a lovely day!

  2. raghs on

    @Vish,

    Thank you for your wishes!

  3. binesh on

    best wishes

  4. binesh on

    congrats and best wishes to them

  5. Jeevan on

    Belated wishes…


Leave a Reply

